Administration

Marc Baker, Executive Director479-785-2303 ext. 107mbaker@cscdccaa.org
Gina Townsend, HR Director/Office Manager/ROMA Coordinator479-785-2303 ext. 108gtownsend@cscdccaa.org
Robin Moses, Receptionist479-785-2303 ext. 100rmoses@cscdccaa.org

Financial Department

Darlene Hill, Financial Director479-785-2303 ext. 104dhill@cscdccaa.org
Marcy Acord, Bookkeeper I479-785-2303 ext. 106macord@cscdccaa.org
Debbie Stewart, Bookkeeper II479-785-2303 ext. 105dstewart@cscdccaa.org
Vanessa Vasquez, Accounts Receivable Specialist479-785-2303 ext. 114vvasquez@cscdccaa.org

Child Care Food Program

Carol Jenkins, CCFP Director479-785-2303 ext. 112cjenkins@cscdccaa.org

Low-Income Heating Energy Assistance Program (Li-HEAP)

Carol Jenkins, HEAP Coordinator479-785-2303 ext. 112cjenkins@cscdccaa.org
Linda Stafford, HEAP Intake479-785-2303 ext. 102intake@cscdccaa.org
Barbara Cox, HEAP Case Manager479-785-2303 ext. 103bcox@cscdccaa.org

Homeownership Center

Karen Phillips, Homeownership Center Director479-785-2303 ext. 124kphillips@cscdccaa.org
Ronnie Miller, Self Help Housing construction supervisor479-785-2303 ext 130rmiller@cscdccaa.org
Griselda Perez, Housing Counselor Manager479-785-2303 ext. 101gperez@cscdccaa.org
Calvin Williams, Rural Housing Manager479-785-2303 ext. 113cwilliams@cscdccaa.org
Patty Riley, Emergency Solutions Grant Program Manager479-785-2303 ext. 126ppark@cscdccaa.org
Michael Fuchtman, Self-Help Manager479-785-2303 ext 109mfuchtman@cscdccaa.org
Becky Denton, Housing Counselor/Financial Coordinator479-785-2303 ext 117
bdenton@cscdccaa.org
Dean Wein, Housing Development Officer479-785-2303 ext. 118dwein@cscdccaa.org
Deedra Hershel, Adminstrative Assistant479-785-2303 ext. 125hoc@cscdccaa.org

Weatherization Department

Debbie Biggs, Weatherization Director479-785-2303 ext. 110dbiggs@cscdccaa.org
Kate Fuchtman, Weatherization Assistant479-785-2303 ext 122kporter@cscdccaa.org
Veronica Quinteros, Weatherization Assistant479-785-2303 ext 111vquinteros@cscdccaa.org
Kathy Allen, Auditor479-785-2303, ext 123kallen@cscdccaa.org
Eddie Powers, Auditor, QCI Inspector479-785-2303 ext. 128 eddie@cscdccaa.org
Sean Cox, Auditor, QCI Inspector479-785-2303 ext 129scox@cscdccaa.org
Josh Sebo, Auditor,
Weatherization Field Assistant
479-785-2303 ext 127jsebo@cscdccaa.org
Paul Etzkorn, Auditor,
Weatherization Field Assistant
479-785-2303 ext 123petzkorn@cscdccaa.org

Community Dental Clinic

Lisa Woodard, Manager479-782-6021 ext 203lwoodard@cscdccaa.org
Receptionist479-782-6021 ext 201
Jessica Weindel, Dental Assistant479-782-6021 ext 204jweindel@cscdccaa.org

River Valley Regional Foodbank

Tracy Engel, Director479-785-0582 ext 201tengel@cscdccaa.org
Charleene White, Office Manager479-785-0582 ext 200cwhite@cscdccaa.org
Conway Del Conte, Grants & Development Coordinator479-785-0582 ext 203conway@cscdccaa.org
John Knight, Warehouse Specialists479-785-0582 ext 206jknight@cscdccaa.org
Tom Martin, Warehouse Specialist479-785-0582 ext 204
Leonard Sheperd, Warehouse Specialist479-785-0582 ext 204
Roger Blackwell, Warehouse Specialist479-785-0582 ext 204
James Martin, Warehouse Specialist479-785-0582 ext 204
Bud Titsworth, Warehouse Specialist479-785-0582 ext 204
Warren Porter479-785-0582 ext 204
Ernest Smith479-785-0582 ext 204
Bobby Morgan479-785-0582 ext 204
Barry Pritchett479-785-0582 ext 204