Administration

Mark Whitmer, Executive Director479-785-2303 ext. 107mwhitmer@cscdccaa.org
Gina Slusher, Personnel Director479-785-2303 ext. 108gslusher@cscdccaa.org
Shauna Hayes, Receptionist479-785-2303 ext. 100shayes@cscdccaa.org

Financial Department

Darlene Hill, Financial Director479-785-2303 ext. 104dhill@cscdccaa.org
Marcy Acord, Bookkeeper I479-785-2303 ext. 106macord@cscdccaa.org
Debbie Stewart, Bookkeeper II479-785-2303 ext. 105dstewart@cscdccaa.org

Child Care Food Program

Carol Jenkins, CCFP Director479-785-2303 ext. 112cjenkins@cscdccaa.org

Low-Income Heating Energy Assistance Program (Li-HEAP)

Carol Jenkins, HEAP Coordinator479-785-2303 ext. 112cjenkins@cscdccaa.org
Barbara Cox, HEAP Case Manager479-785-2303 ext. 103bcox@cscdccaa.org

Homeownership Center

Karen Phillips, Homeownership Center Director479-785-2303 ext. 124kphillips@cscdccaa.org
Ronnie Miller, Self Help Housing construction supervisor479-785-2303 ext 130rmiller@cscdccaa.org
Griselda Perez, DPA Coordinator/Data Entry479-785-2303 ext. 101gperez@cscdccaa.org
Calvin Williams, Rural Housing Manager479-785-2303 ext. 113cwilliams@cscdccaa.org
Patty Riley, Emergency Solutions Grant Program Manager479-785-2303 ext. 126ppark@cscdccaa.org
Michael Fuchtman, Self-Help Group Coordinator479-785-2303 ext 109mfuchtman@cscdccaa.org
Donna Hyde, Self Help assistant479-785-2303 ext 119dhyde@cscdccaa.org
Kate Porter, IDA Case Manager479-785-2303 ext. 117kporter@cscdccaa.org
Sandy Hibbert, Assistant to HOC Director479-785-2303 ext. 125slowe@cscdccaa.org

Weatherization Department

Debbie Biggs, Weatherization Director479-785-2303 ext. 110dbiggs@cscdccaa.org
DeAnna Neal, Weatherization Assistant479-785-2303 ext 111dneal@cscdccaa.org
Kathy Allen, Auditor479-785-2303, ext 128kallen@cscdccaa.org
Eddie Powers, Auditor479-785-2303 ext. 129 epowers@cscdccaa.org
Paul Etzkorn, Inspector479-785-2303petzkorn@cscdccaa.org

Community Dental Clinic

Kim Turner, Director479-782-6021kturner@cscdccaa.org
Saundra Williams, Secretary/Receptionist479-782-6021swilliams@cscdccaa.org
Denise Emberton, Dental Assistant479-782-6021demberton@cscdccaa.org

River Valley Regional Foodbank

Ted Clemons, Director479-785-0582tclemons@cscdccaa.org
Clarence Smith, Agency & Donor Relations479-785-0582csmith@cscdccaa.org
Kenneth Kupchick, Director of Marketing and Development479-785-0582kkupchick@cscdccaa.org
Alice King, Customer Service Specialist479-785-0582aking@cscdccaa.org
John Knight, Warehouse Specialists479-785-0582jknight@cscdccaa.org
Tom Martin, Warehouse Specialist479-785-0582
Leonard Sheperd, Warehouse Specialists479-785-0582
Roger Blackwell, Warehouse Specialists479-785-0582
James Martin, Warehouse Specialist479-785-0582
Terry Buckalew, Warehouse Specialists479-785-0582
Bud Titsworth, Warehouse Specialist479-785-0582